Leo District 306 C2

Leo Multiple 306

Leo Multiple District 306

Leo District 306 C2

Leo District 306 A1
  • District President - Leo Sandeep Rahul Attanayaka
  • Theme - "Finding yourself through serving"

The border lines of Leo District 306 C2 runs covering six Sri Lankan body districts namely Colombo, Ratnapura, Badulla, Nuwara-eliya, Ampara and Batticaloa District. Leo District 306 C2 consists of 31 Leo Clubs with more than 700 Leos. Since 2006, Leo district 306 C2 is renowned to be one of the best Leo Districts in the world.

For the fiscal year 2020/2021 Leo District 306 C2 is lead by Leo Sandeep Rahul Attanayaka.